Geschäftsführung

Rolf Faasch
Rolf Faasch WP StB Dipl-Kfm.rolf.faasch@es-treuberater.de
Dr. Jutta Stuible-Treder
Dr. Jutta Stuible-Treder RAin WPin StBin jutta.stuible-treder@es-treuberater.de
Axel Friedrich
Axel FriedrichWP StB Dipl-Kfm.axel.friedrich@es-treuberater.de
Aiko Schellhorn
Aiko SchellhornWP StB Dipl-Kfm. aiko.schellhorn@es-treuberater.de
Hans-Peter Kempf
Hans-Peter KempfWP StB Dipl-Betriebsw. hans-peter.kempf@es-treuberater.de
 Andreas Schnäbele
Andreas Schnäbele WP Dipl.-Wirtschaftsinformatiker andreas.schnaebele@es-treuberater.de
Silke Poludniok
Silke Poludniok StBin Dipl.-Volksw.-in silke.poludniok@es-treuberater.de
Marco Fuchs
Marco Fuchs WP StB Dipl.-Betriebsw. marco.fuchs@es-treuberater.de
Andreas Bielzer (Prokurist)
Andreas Bielzer (Prokurist)Dipl.-Volksw. andreas.bielzer@es-treuberater.de
Thorsten Ressin (Prokurist)
Thorsten Ressin (Prokurist)Dipl.-Kfm. thorsten.ressin@es-treuberater.de